Hip Hop Comedy, in El Bronx, featuring Roopstar

Dear Readers/Watchers,

Here’s a link to (if I may say so myself) a great hip hop comedy video. What makes this hip hop comedy? Its the truth. A warriors truth. Helllllla funny. Right now its a link, trying to embed the video asap. Till then, CLICK on the LINK.

HIP HOP COMEDY in EL BRONX (feat. ROOPSTAR)

I recently saw a sign in a store window on Madison Avenue, it read: “This Spring, Follow Your Art.” For us ladies, it can be hard to focus on matters outside the heart, but art is the lifeblood, the deep belly breath I know I need. I hope you got some deep belly laughs off this performance. From my art to yours.

Stay tuned,
Roopa Singh

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Hip Hop Comedy, in El Bronx, featuring Roopstar

  1. nic says:

    HAHAHAHA!! “you can’t be *authorized* to give me a sanskrit name!!” loved this. nothing better than a beautiful lady using comedy to actually teach a thing or two about where she comes from. more please.

Leave a Reply

